Text jury

Romain Hilgert

Journalist, editor at d’Lëtzebuerger Land and manager of Éditions d’Letzeburger Land s.à r.l.

Elise Schmit

Literary critic

François Carbon

Special advisor for cultural affairs at the University of Luxembourg, member of the European Cultural Parliament

Luc Spada

Writer and actor, born in 1985 in Luxembourg, lives in Berlin. In 2010, he received an award for his artistic creation from the Nordrhein-Westfalen embassy in Berlin.

Janine Goedert

Teacher of English, freelance literary and theatre critic

Ian de Toffoli

Writer, partner of the publishing company Hydre. Lives in Brussels and Luxembourg.

Illustrations jury

Josée Hansen

Journalist, editor at d’Lëtzebuerger Land

Silvano Vidale

Graphic designer and partner of Vidale-Gloesener, president of the association Design Friends.

Sébastien Cuvelier

Photographe, DJ et producteur (A Boy Named Seb), programmateur du festival Les Aralunaires à Arlon et contributeur musical pour d’Lëtzebuerger Land.

Bettina Heldenstein

Art historian. In charge of the documentation of exhibitions as well as the documentation of artists at the InfoLab and on the Casino Channel at Casino Luxembourg–Forum d’art contemporain.

Patrick Galbats

Photographer at d’Lëtzebuerger Land

Christian Mosar

Culture journalist, art critic and curator. He regularly contributes to d’Lëtzebuerger Land.